Board of Directors

Laurel Phillips, LM CPM – Founder/President
Thomas Caleel – Vice President
Janet Spargur – Treasurer
Sarah Brisendine
Lindsay Chaffin
Daniel Cohen
Jason Isaacs, Esq
Alice Levine, CNM
Heike Schirmer
Autumn Shelton
Juliet Simpson

Advisory Board

Adela Barcia, MFT
Alex Briscoe
Anna Bunting, CNM, NP
Sue Carlisle, PhD, MD
Mimi Doohan, PhD, MD
Stuart Fischbein, MD FACOG
Michelle Howard
Ina May Gaskin, CPM
Wendy Anne McCarty, PhD, RN
Howard Rochestie
Jo Saxon
Mary Jo Terrill, MSW, RN
Joy Margolis, Esq. Legal Counsel

Supporting Foundations

The Brittingham Family Foundation
The J.S Bower Foundation
The Fund for Santa Barbara
The SB Foundation
The WWW Foundation

Become a Partner

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *